Executive Board & Officers

Executive Board


Terms Expiring Fall 2019


Jennifer Mitchell
Head of Archival Processing
Hill Memorial Library
Louisiana State University Libraries
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-3300
225-578-0975
jmitc84@lsu.edu

Christina Bryant
New Orleans Public Library
cbryant@nolalibrary.org


Terms Expiring Fall 2020


Zach Tompkins
Archives Supervisor for Records Services
Louisiana State Archives
3851 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
225-922-0104
zach.tompkins@sos.la.gov

Leslie Bourgeois
Archivist
Louisiana Public Broadcasting
7733 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 767-4284
lbourgeois@lpb.org





























Officers

President

Nolan Eller
University Archivist, University Records Officer, and Special Collections Librarian
Archives and Special Collections
Prescott Memorial Library
Louisiana Tech University
P.O. Box 10408
Ruston, LA 71272
318.257.2287
ellern@latech.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Cheylon Woods
Director of the Ernest J. Gaines Center
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
(337) 482-1848
cheylon.woods@louisiana.edu


Secretary

Michelle Riggs
Archivist, University Archives and Central Louisiana Collections
James C. Bolton Library
Louisiana State University Alexandria
8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria LA 71302
318-619-2960
archivista@gmail.com

Treasurer

Aimee Everrett, Assistant Curator of Manuscripts
The Historic New Orleans Collection
Williams Research Center
410 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-556-7604
AimeeE@hnoc.org


Past President (ex-officio member)

Katie Oubre, MLIS, CA
Associate Archivist
Diocese of Baton Rouge
PO Box 2028
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-242-0217
koubre@diobr.org

Newsletter Editor

Bernadette Birzer
Tulane University
bbirzer@tulane.edu