Executive Board & Officers

Executive Board


Terms Expiring Fall 2022


Blake Relle
Archives Specialist A
Louisiana State Archives
3851 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
blake.relle@sos.la.gov

Jasmine Talley
Curator of Manuscripts
Amistad Research Center
Amistad Research Center
New Orleans, LA
(504) 862-3222
jtalley4@tulane.edu

Terms Expiring Fall 2021


Jennifer Mitchell
Head of Archival Processing
Hill Memorial Library
Louisiana State University Libraries
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-3300
225-578-0975
jmitc84@lsu.edu

Christina Bryant
New Orleans Public Library
cbryant@nolalibrary.org

























Officers

President

Sharon Wolff, CA
Assistant Archivist
Cammie G. Henry Research Center
Northwestern State University
318-357-4585
wolffs@nsula.edu

Vice-President/President-Elect

Zach Tompkins
Archives Supervisor for Records Services
Louisiana State Archives
3851 Essen Lane
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
225-922-0104
zach.tompkins@sos.la.gov


Secretary

Michelle Riggs
Archivist, University Archives and Central Louisiana Collections
James C. Bolton Library
Louisiana State University Alexandria
8100 Highway 71 South
Alexandria LA 71302
318-619-2960
archivista@gmail.com

Treasurer

Aimee Everrett
Assistant Curator of Manuscripts
The Historic New Orleans Collection
Williams Research Center
410 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70130
504-556-7604
AimeeE@hnoc.org


Past President (ex-officio member)

Cheylon Woods
Director of the Ernest J. Gaines Center
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
(337) 482-1848
cheylon.woods@louisiana.edu

Newsletter Editor

Matthew R. Jordan
Cataloging Associate
Special Collections, Hill Memorial Library
95 Field House Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-3300
225-578-6835
mjord42@lsu.edu