Archival Training Collaborative - Louisiana Trainers

Michelle Riggs

mriggs@lsua.edu

Becky Smith

rebeccas@hnoc.org

Lisa Lewis

llewis@diobr.org

Pati Threatt

pthreatt@mcneese.edu

Chris Brown

cbrown@centenary.edu

Mary Linn Wernet

wernet@nsula.edu

Beth Colvin

ecolvi1@lsu.edu

Felicia Thomas

effiet@gmail.com

Gerald F. Patout

gpatout@lsue.edu

Brad Wiles

bwiles1@lsu.edu

Sally Sinor

ssinor3@lsu.edu

Justin Barrilleaux

rbarr11@lsu.edu

Yvonne Louiselle

ylouiselle@gmail.com

Keith Fontenot

archivestlandry@yahoo.com

Christina Bryant

christinasbryant@gmail.com

Casey E. Davis

cdav121@tigers.lsu.edu

Lisa B. Juengling

ljueng2@tigers.lsu.edu